Contact

Plaintiffs’ Lead Counsel

Thomas M. Sobol (tom@hbsslaw.com)
Kristen A. Johnson (kristenj@hbsslaw.com)
HAGENS BERMAN SOBOL SHAPIRO LLP
55 Cambridge Parkway, Suite 301
Cambridge, MA 02142
Phone: (617) 482-3700
Fax: (617) 482-3003

Federal/State Liaison

Mark P. Chalos (mchalos@lchb.com)
LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP
222 2nd Avenue South, Suite 1640
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: (615) 313-9000
Fax: (615) 313-9965

Plaintiffs’ Steering Committee

Marc E. Lipton (marc@liptonlawcenter.com)
LIPTON LAW
18930 W. 10 Mile Road
Southfield, MI 48075
Phone: (248) 557-1688
Fax: (248) 557-6344

Kim Dougherty (kdougherty@myadvocates.com)
JANET, JENNER & SUGGS, LLC
31 St. James Ave., Suite 365
Boston, MA 02116
Phone: (617) 933-1265
Fax: (410) 653-9030

Patrick T. Fennell (pfennell@crandalllaw.com)
CRANDALL & KATT
366 Elm Avenue, S.W.
Roanoke, Virginia 24016
Phone: (540) 342-2000

J. Gerard Stranch, IV (gerards@bsjfirm.com)
BRANSETTER, STRANCH & JENNINGS PLLC
227 Second Avenue North
Nashville, TN 37201
Phone: (615) 254-8801
Fax: (615) 255-5419

Mark Zamora (mark@markzamora.com)
ZAMORA FIRM
6 Concourse Parkway, 22nd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30328
Phone: (404) 451-7781
Fax: (404) 506-9223

Pro Se Liaison

Annika K. Martin (akmartin@lchb.com)
LIEFF CABRASER HEIMANN & BERNSTEIN, LLP
250 Hudson Street, 8th Floor
New York, NY 10013-1413
Phone: (212) 355-9500
Fax: (212) 355-9592